2c4fccb22d · feat: улучшил обработку загрузки страницы · Updated 2026-10-12 14:13:51 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?